Evergreen Charter School. Hempstead, NY 11550

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(516) 292-2060

contact@ecsli.org

605 Peninsula Blvd

Hempstead, NY 11550

7:45AM - 4:00PM

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Staff

Evergreen Charter School Staff Directory

Staff Grade/Department Email
Edwin Irizarry Principal eirizarry@ecsli.org
Karen Leeper Assistant Principal kleeper@ecsli.org
Christine Weigand Director of Curriculum and Instruction cweigand@ecsli.org
Christine Wise Director of Data and Attendance cwise@ecsli.org
Lisett Knox Director of Finance and Operations lknox@ecsli.org
Jeanette Morales-Rodriguez Business Office Assistant jrodriguez@ecsli.org
Nancy Jimenez Receptionist njimenez@ecsli.org
Laura Laine Kindergarten llaine@ecsli.org
Yasmin Santana Kindergarten ysantana@ecsli.org
Evelyn Portillo Kindergarten eportillo@ecsli.org
Christina Shortell Special Education cshortell@ecsli.org
Devan Markey Kindergarten dmarkey@ecsli.org
Dillian Soto Kindergarten dsoto@ecsli.org
Cindia Alvarado First Grade calvarado@ecsli.org
Marybeth Roth Kindergarten mroth@ecsli.org
Danica Mendez First Grade dmendez@ecsli.org
Tristen Simmons First Grade tsimmons@ecsli.org
Gabriella Burgos First Grade gburgos@ecsli.org
Tracy Gatto Second Grade tgatto@ecsli.org
Emily Davies Second Grade Edavies@ecsli.org
Francesca Lombardo Third Grade flombardo@ecsli.org
Amanda O’Connell Third Grade aoconnell@ecsli.org
Jessica Mason  ENL jmason@ecsli.org
Karla Vasquez Fourth Grade kvasquez@ecsli.org
Ms. Kathleen Mulvaney Fourth Grade kmulvaney@ecsli.org
Marykate LaSpisa Fifth Grade mlaspisa@ecsli.org
 Lilly Demosthenous Fifth Grade ldemosthenous@ecsli.org
Michelle Smith Math msmith@ecsli.org
Carla King  Math Coordinator cking@ecsli.org
Shaun Skariah Special Education Coordinator sskariah@ecsli.org
rgomez@ecsli.org
Christina Alfisi Special Education calfisi@ecsli.org
Megan Pecararo ENL mpecararo@ecsli.org
Katlyn Lemke ENL klemke@ecsli.org
Eufrasia Spiazzi Literacy espiazzi@ecsli.org
Evelyn Hernandez Technology Specialist ehernandez@ecsli.org
Nuria Figuera Spanish nfiguera@ecsli.org
Ana Castro Spanish acastro@ecsli.org
Alison Greene Art agreene@ecsli.org
Pedro Rincon Music princon@ecsli.org
Dan Levitan Physical Education dlevitan@ecsli.org
Micahel Faulter mfaulter@ecsli.org
Lizmary Shah Nurse lshah@ecsli.org
Yvonne Plaza Social Worker yplaza@ecsli.org
Joshua Poveda Chef jpoveda@ecsli.org
Blanca L. Gonzalez School Aide Coordinator bgonzalez@ecsli.org