Staff

Evergreen Charter School Staff Directory

 

Staff Grade/Department Email
Karen LeeperSc  School Director kleeper@ecsli.org
Christine Weigand

Cathly Hill

Elementary School Director

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Administrative Assistant

cweigand@ecsli.org

chill@ecsli.org

Christine Wise Director of Data and Attendance cwise@ecsli.org
Lisett Knox

Victoria DeGennaro

Director of Finance and Operations

Business Office Assistant

lknox@ecsli.org

vdegennaro@ecsli.org

Glenda Ramirez Business Office Assistant gramirez@ecsli.org
Cristel Collado

Maritza Ruiz

Receptionist

Receptionist at MS

ccollado@ecsli.org

mruiz@ecsli.org

Laura Laine Kindergarten llaine@ecsli.org
Yasmin Santana Kindergarten ysantana@ecsli.org
Evelyn Portillo ENL eportillo@ecsli.org
Christina Shortell Special Education cshortell@ecsli.org
Devan Markey

Ariane Brutus

First Grade

Kindergarten

dmarkey@ecsli.org

abrutus@ecsli.org

Dillian Soto Kindergarten dsoto@ecsli.org
Jaclyn Lee First Grade jlee@ecsli.org
Marybeth Roth Kindergarten mroth@ecsli.org
Danica Mendez Science teacher at MS dmendez@ecsli.org
Gabriella Burgos First Grade gburgos@ecsli.org
Alexandra Frank Second Grade afrank@ecsli.org
Tracy Gatto Second Grade tgatto@ecsli.org
Emily Davies Second Grade Edavies@ecsli.org
Francesca Lombardo Third Grade flombardo@ecsli.org
Taylor Sciara Third Grade tsciara@ecsli.org
Alena Munro  Reading Teacher at MS amunro@ecsli.org
Karla Vasquez Fourth Grade kvasquez@ecsli.org
Ms. Kathleen Mulvaney Fourth Grade kmulvaney@ecsli.org
Marykate LaSpisa Fifth Grade mlaspisa@ecsli.org
 Christa Buccola Fifth Grade cbuccola@ecsli.org
Michelle Smith Math Teacher-Elementary School msmith@ecsli.org
Carla King

Christopher Gehrig

 Math Coordinator

Math Teacher at MS

cking@ecsli.org

cgehrig@ecsli.org

 Alex Benabides  Social Studies teacher at MS abenabides@ecsli.org
 Anardo Baez

Jorge Garavito

 Supervision and Maintenance at Elementary School

Supervision and maintenance at MS

abaez@ecsli.org

jgaravito@ecsli.org

Shaun Skariah Special Education Coordinator sskariah@ecsli.org
 Virginia Sullivan  Science teacher at MS vsullivan@ecsli.org
Lisa Camilli Special Education Teacher at Elementary School lcamilli@ecsli.org
Megan Pecararo ENL mpecararo@ecsli.org
Katlyn Lemke ENL klemke@ecsli.org
 Kristi Restivo  English teacher at MS krestivo@ecsli.org
Eufrasia Spiazzi Literacy Coordinator espiazzi@ecsli.org
 Alexander Eichhorn  Technology Specialist a MS aeichhorn@ecsli.org
Evelyn Hernandez Technology Specialist ehernandez@ecsli.org
Nuria Figuera Spanish nfiguera@ecsli.org
Ana Castro

Lorraine Ishmael

Spanish

Spanish at MS

acastro@ecsli.org

lishmael@ecsli.org

Jenna Rinaldi

Taylor Foerster

Art at Elementary School

Art at MS

jrinaldi@ecsli.org

tfoerster@ecsli.org

Pedro Rincon

Harold Gutierrez

Music teacher

Choir and Piano Keyboard teacher

princon@ecsli.org

hgutierrez@ecsli.org

Dan Levitan Physical Education dlevitan@ecsli.org
Michael Faulter Physical Education at MS mfaulter@ecsli.org
Lizmary Shah

Dasni Vanegas

Nurse at Elementary School

Nurse at MS

lshah@ecsli.org

dvanegas@ecsli.org

Yvonne Plaza

Maria Perez

Social Worker at Elementary School

Social Worker at MS

yplaza@ecsli.org

MPerez-Llona@ecsli.org

Joshua Poveda Chef jpoveda@ecsli.org
Blanca L. Gonzalez School Aide Coordinator bgonzalez@ecsli.org