Evergreen Charter School. Hempstead, NY 11550

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

ECS Middle School 120 Greenwich St. Hempstead, NY 11550 7:30AM - 4:00PM 516-743-9850

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Staff

Evergreen Charter School Staff Directory

Staff Grade/Department Email
Edwin Irizarry Principal eirizarry@ecsli.org
Karen Leeper Assistant Principal kleeper@ecsli.org
Christine Weigand Director of Curriculum and Instruction cweigand@ecsli.org
Christine Wise Director of Data and Attendance cwise@ecsli.org
Lisett Knox

Victoria DeGennaro

Director of Finance and Operations

Business Office Assistant

lknox@ecsli.org

vdegennaro@ecsli.org

Glenda Ramirez Business Office Assistant gramirez@ecsli.org
Cristel Collado

Maritza Ruiz

Peggy Labihen

Receptionist

Receptionist at MS

Admin. Assist. for Director-Data

ccollado@ecsli.org

mruiz@ecsli.org

plabihen@ecsli.org

Laura Laine Kindergarten llaine@ecsli.org
Yasmin Santana Kindergarten ysantana@ecsli.org
Evelyn Portillo Kindergarten eportillo@ecsli.org
Christina Shortell Special Education cshortell@ecsli.org
Devan Markey

Ariane Brutus

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

dmarkey@ecsli.org

abrutus@ecsli.org

Dillian Soto Permanent Sub dsoto@ecsli.org
Cindia Alvarado First Grade calvarado@ecsli.org
Marybeth Roth Kindergarten mroth@ecsli.org
Danica Mendez First Grade dmendez@ecsli.org
Tristen Simmons First Grade tsimmons@ecsli.org
Gabriella Burgos First Grade gburgos@ecsli.org
Tracy Gatto Second Grade tgatto@ecsli.org
Emily Davies Second Grade Edavies@ecsli.org
Francesca Lombardo Third Grade flombardo@ecsli.org
Amanda O’Connell Third Grade aoconnell@ecsli.org
Alena Munro  MS Permanent Substitute Teacher amunro@ecsli.org
Karla Vasquez Fourth Grade kvasquez@ecsli.org
Ms. Kathleen Mulvaney Fourth Grade kmulvaney@ecsli.org
Marykate LaSpisa Fifth Grade mlaspisa@ecsli.org
 Lilly Demosthenous Fifth Grade ldemosthenous@ecsli.org
Michelle Smith Math Coordinator-Elementary School msmith@ecsli.org
Carla King

Christopher Gehrig

 Math at MS

Math Teacher at MS

cking@ecsli.org

cgehrig@ecsli.org

 Michelle Arons  Social Studies teacher at MS marons@ecsli.org
 Dario Rojas

Jorge Garavito

 Supervision and Maintenance

Supervision and maintenance at MS

drojas@ecsli.org

jgaravito@ecsli.org

Shaun Skariah Special Education Coordinator sskariah@ecsli.org
 Megan Donnelly  Science teacher at MS mdonnelly@ecsli.org
Christina Alfisi Special Education Teacher calfisi@ecsli.org
Megan Pecararo ENL mpecararo@ecsli.org
Katlyn Lemke ENL klemke@ecsli.org
 Alessandra Johntry  English teacher at MS ajohntry@ecsli.org
Eufrasia Spiazzi Literacy Coordinator espiazzi@ecsli.org
 Victoria Scrimenti  Special Education teacher  at MS vscrimenti@ecsli.org
Evelyn Hernandez Technology Specialist ehernandez@ecsli.org
Nuria Figuera Spanish nfiguera@ecsli.org
Ana Castro

Lorraine Ishmael

Spanish

Spanish at MS

acastro@ecsli.org

lishmael@ecsli.org

Alison Greene

Priscilla Palmieri

Art

Art at MS

agreene@ecsli.org

ppamieri@ecsli.org

Pedro Rincon

Harold Gutierrez

Music teacher

Choir and Piano Keyboard teacher

princon@ecsli.org

hgutierrez@ecsli.org

Dan Levitan Physical Education dlevitan@ecsli.org
Michael Faulter Physical Education mfaulter@ecsli.org
Lizmary Shah

Dasni Vanegas

Nurse

Nurse at MS

lshah@ecsli.org

dvanegas@ecsli.org

Yvonne Plaza

Maria Perez

Social Worker

Social Worker at MS

yplaza@ecsli.org

mperez@ecsli.org

Joshua Poveda Chef jpoveda@ecsli.org
Blanca L. Gonzalez School Aide Coordinator bgonzalez@ecsli.org