Evergreen Charter School. Hempstead, NY 11550

Admissions of students without regard to race, color

logo

(516) 292-2060

contact@ecsli.org

605 Peninsula Blvd

Hempstead, NY 11550

7:45AM - 4:00PM

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Staff

Evergreen Charter School Staff Directory

Staff Grade/Department Email
Maritza Meyers Principal mmeyers@ecsli.org
Karen Leeper Assistant Principal kleeper@ecsli.org
Christine Weigand Director of Curriculum and Instruction cweigand@ecsli.org
Christine Wise Director of Data and Attendance cwise@ecsli.org
Lisett Knox Director of Finance and Operations lknox@ecsli.org
Jeanette Morales-Rodriguez Business Office Assistant jrodriguez@ecsli.org
Nancy Jimenez Receptionist njimenez@ecsli.org
Laura Laine Kindergarten llaine@ecsli.org
Yasmin Santana Kindergarten ysantana@ecsli.org
Evelyn Portillo Kindergarten eportillo@ecsli.org
Christina Shortell Kindergarten cshortell@ecsli.org
Jacqueline Marquez Kindergarten jmarquez@ecsli.org
Lisa Thiesen Kindergarten lthiesen@ecsli.org
Cindia Alvarado First Grade calvarado@ecsli.org
Marybeth Roth First Grade mroth@ecsli.org
AnnMarie Solan First Grade asolan@ecsli.org
Tristen Simmons First Grade tsimmons@ecsli.org
Teresa Baldassare Second Grade tbaldassare@ecsli.org
Kimberly Weinberg Second Grade kweinberg@ecsli.org
Jessica Mason Second Grade jmason@ecsli.org
Francesca Lombardo Third Grade flombardo@ecsli.org
Amanda O’Connell Third Grade aoconnell@ecsli.org
Marykate LaSpisa Third Grade mlaspisa@ecsli.org
Karla Vasquez Fourth Grade kvasquez@ecsli.org
Jenna Bonfiglio Fourth Grade jbonfiglio@ecsli.org
Ms. Kathleen Mulvaney Fourth Grade kmulvaney@ecsli.org
Marissa Fisher Fourth Grade mfisher@ecsli.org
Michelle Miele Fifth Grade mmiele@ecsli.org
Michelle Smith Fifth Grade msmith@ecsli.org
Mary Jeanty Sixth Grade mjeanty@ecsli.org
Lisa Ribacoff Sixth Grade lribacoff@ecsli.org
Emily Davies Sixth Grade edavies@ecsli.org
Shaun Skariah Special Education Coordinator sskariah@ecsli.org
Raquel Gomez Special Education rgomez@ecsli.org
Cassandra Kastalek Special Education ckastalek@ecsli.org
Melissa Gentleman ENL mgentleman@ecsli.org
Katlyn Lemke ENL klemke@ecsli.org
Jessica Zamora ENL jzamora@ecsli.org
Eufrasia Spiazzi Literacy espiazzi@ecsli.org
Carla King Mathematics Coordinator cking@ecsli.org
Sylvia Maldonado Mathematics smaldonado@ecsli.org
Nuria Figuera Spanish nfiguera@ecsli.org
Elisa Rodriguez Spanish erodriguez@ecsli.org
Alison Greene Art agreene@ecsli.org
Pedro Rincon Music princon@ecsli.org
Dan Levitan Physical Education dlevitan@ecsli.org
Evelyn Hernandez Technology Specialist ehernandez@ecsli.org
Lizmary Shah Nurse lshah@ecsli.org
Yvonne Plaza Social Worker yplaza@ecsli.org
Joshua Poveda Chef jpoveda@ecsli.org
Blanca L. Gonzalez School Aide Coordinator bgonzalez@ecsli.org